November General Meeting & Local Officer Elections Saturday, November 13th, 2021, 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 13th, 2021, 10:00 a.m.

The Park Theatre, 698 Osborne Street

Alternatively, on Zoom


Grievance Officer:

Cheryllynn SaramagaMartai (incumbent)

Eric Toupin-Selinger


Eric Toupin-Selinger

Ha Yen Jiwa (incumbent)

Internal Chief Shop Steward:

Archie Dimaano

Ed Schwartz (incumbent)

Education Officer:

Nominations will be received at the meeting.


Matthew Aitken — President

Cameron Fortier — Vice President

Reggie Taman — Health and Safety Officer

Patrick Clare — Chief External Shop Steward

Dennis Champagne — Chief RSMC Shop Steward

Sean Tugby — Workload Structure Officer

To reserve a seat at The Park Theatre, indicate your intention to attend by emailing and if you intend on joining the meeting via Zoom, please email to request a registration form.

* Please Note – You do have to be double vaccinated to attend in person.

In order to make the meeting accessible to as many members as possible, we will be hosting a hybrid in-person-Zoom meeting. If you are attending the meeting at the Park Theatre on the 13th, you will be guaranteed a secret ballot. If you are attending via Zoom, everyone will do their best to make sure your votes are counted correctly.